31 Days of Christmas Movies Marathon: Day 11 – It’s A Wonderful Life

Welcome to my 31 Days of Christmas movie marathon.  This is a feature where I watch a different Christmas movie every day from now until Christmas.  The rules are simple: The movie has to be something I haven’t already seen and I must watch at least one Christmas-themed movie a day from now until December 25th.  They’ll be some bad ones and hopefully a lot of great ones.  Why put myself through this?  Because it’s a good way to catch up on a lot of Christmas movies and a good way to satisfy my OCD.

On the 11th day of Christmas my true love gave to me… It’s A Wonderful Life

Having finally gotten around to seeing one of the most popular and iconic Christmas movies ever I’m now left with the daunting task of having to write something that hasn’t already been said about it.  If only I could sum this film up in a single word.

Timeless.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Categories: Reviews

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

