Monthly Poll: What Is Your Favorite Quentin Tarantino Directed Film?

With Tarantino set to release his 8th film later this year, Django Unchained, and with his announcement of yet another Kill Bill installment I thought now would be a good time to see which of his films Filmbalaya readers enjoy the most.

Don’t like Tarantino movies?  Sorry, I can’t relate.  Yet, ask a fan of Tarantino movies what his or her favorite is and chances are you’ll get a different answer each time.  My problem in deciding which film of his is my favorite is that it’s always changing.  Just when I think it doesn’t get any better than Pulp Fiction, I’ll rewatch Reservoir Dogs and decide that that’s my favorite.  Then, when I think it can’t get any better than Res Dogs, I’ll watch Jackie Brown, or a Kill Bill movie, or even Pulp Fiction again, and decide that any of those movies are my favorite.  I guess what I’m trying to say is that my vote will not be an easy one to make.

What’s your favorite Quentin Tarantino directed film?  To vote, click on the jump or look on the sidebar.

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Monthly Poll

One Comment on “Monthly Poll: What Is Your Favorite Quentin Tarantino Directed Film?”

  1. April 30, 2012 at 5:14 pm #

    Mine changes all the time too. He has so many great films. Of course I love Pulp Fiction and Jackie Brown. It seems recently I’ve really been into Death Proof. I’ve watched it a few times and I’m convinced it has the best car chase scene on film.

Leave a Reply

