Join Us For Free Films This Tuesday, September 24th: “The Cube” & “Symbol”

Tues Sept 24th (150dpi)

Tags: , , , , , ,

Categories: Features, News

2 Comments on “Join Us For Free Films This Tuesday, September 24th: “The Cube” & “Symbol””

  1. September 23, 2013 at 2:57 pm #

    The Cube! Classic. As many times as I’ve watched this film it still fascinates the hell out of me.

    • Adam Cuttler
      September 23, 2013 at 3:51 pm #

      Yeah, I hear ya. I’m looking forward to seeing Cube again. I’ve only seen it once, when it first came out, so I’m super psyched for this repeat viewing.

      Also, you want to talk fascinating, wait til you see Symbol, if you haven’t already seen it that is.

Leave a Reply

