Not-so-weekly Short Film: Jim Owen’s “Can We Talk?”

Can-We-Talk5I hate you, YouTube, and your transfixing ability to take hold of my attention. Why must you suffocate my drive to accomplish any real computer related work? Yet, having said that, I love you too, if for no other reason than making me feel as if my many hours spent swirling about in your vortex wasn’t in vain. For example, I log on to your website to see some video about what a fox says, and one hour later I’m watching a couple break up in Jim Owen‘s very hilarious adult content themed comedy, Can We Talk?. A short film I found to be so funny that I’m forced to post it here. Don’t take my word for it though, Follow the jump and see for yourself.

Tags: , , ,

Categories: Short Films

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

